Captain Ken’s Wild Wings Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.007 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 7 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 7 recommendations
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
JA

Josey Abate

August 8, 2022
Trip taken August 8, 2022

We couldn't have asked for a better trip!  We will definitely be back and do this again.

JW

Joe Webb

March 7, 2022
Trip taken March 7, 2022

Had a really enjoyable hunt in late December, boats were well outfitted, food was excellent, Capt put us on birds all day. Look forward to the multiple hunts already booked for 2022 season. Highly recommended.

img
JR

Joshua Ramsey

December 28, 2021
Trip taken December 28, 2021

Steve and Ken took some necessary risks getting us out to where the birds have been today. Everytime I've hunted with Ken's crew they feed you well. And give it a solid try to get on the birds, today a lot of the birds just didn't want to cooperate.

Read More
img
JK

Jenny Keim

November 15, 2021
Trip taken November 15, 2021

This was my first time hunting Ohio, I’ve always hunted in Maryland and PA so we were unsure what to expect. The morning started with a prayer for my dad (an avid outdoorsman) who passed away in January of 2021. To me this was a nice personal touch as Capt. Ken didn’t know my dad but it made it feel like he did. We had a great morning, shared a lot of laughs, and not to mention, a fantastic breakfast out on the water! Our hunting group will definitely be coming back next year! Thank you again for a great day!

Read More
ST

S T

January 12, 2020
Trip taken January 12, 2020

Capt. Ken has a great boat, hands down the best boat I've duck hunted from. Great guide he brought ducks in all day. We had an awesome time on the water. BTW, skip breakfast if possible. Chef Ken can put a damn good breakfast out on his boat.

Read More
LM

Lisa Moore

November 13, 2019
Trip taken November 13, 2019

Had a wonderful time!! Ate the mallards for dinner last night!

MB

Mark Benjamin

December 13, 2018
Trip taken December 13, 2018

I've hunted Ohio,Texas ,Arkansas, Louisianan, Tennessee. As far as a great day of fun and safety you'll find no one finer. Impeccable knowledge of the sport.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Premier Lake Erie Fishing Charter

About Captain Ken's Wild Wings Business Reviews


One of the key features that make Captain Ken's Wild Wings stand out from other businesses in the area is our focus on customer satisfaction. The company prides itself on providing top-quality service to our clients, ensuring that every fishing trip is memorable and enjoyable. Each trip includes comfortable boats, top-of-the-line equipment, a knowledgeable guide, and personalized attention to detail.


The reviews for Captain Ken's Wild Wings speak volumes about the quality of service provided by this business.


Captain Ken’s Wild Wings Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Erie Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Erie and Sandusky Bay.